top of page

2022 한국여자바둑리그가 대장정에 돌입한다. 지역을 대표하는 8팀이 3개월 간의 정규리그를 치른 후, 상위 4개 팀이 우승을 놓고 플레이오프와 챔피언 결정전을 치러 우승팀을 뽑는다. 한국 여자바둑 최고의 선수부터 돌풍을 일으키는 신예까지, 한국 여자바둑 대표 선수들의 멋진 플레이가 펼쳐진다!

Korean Women's Baduk League, sponsored by NH Bank, starts the 2022 season. Eight teams representing their cities will have two sets of round-robins. Then, the top four teams will compete for the win in the playoffs and finals. From the undefeated No. 1 to the hot rookies, the best women Go player in Korea will present the most exciting games to you.

bottom of page