top of page

국민은행이 후원하는 한국 최대 바둑리그가 2020년 시즌을 맞았다. 한국 바둑계의 쟁쟁한 선수들이 8개 팀으로 나뉘어 승부를 펼친다. 정규리그는 8개 팀이 14라운드, 56경기를 치르고, 상위 4개 팀이 준플레이오프, 플레이오프, 챔피언 결정전으로 최종 우승팀을 가린다. 내년 3월까지 펼쳐질 최고의 경기를 만날 수 있다. 2020 시즌을 기념하고 정규 리그에 대한 기대를 높이기 위한 프리시즌 게임, '초속기 탐색전'도 열린다. 제한된 짧은 시간 내에 포석하는 경기로 '속도 바둑'의 흥미진진함과 짜릿함을 느낄 수 있다.

KB Bank Baduk League, sponsored by Kookin Bank, will held its 2020 season tournament. Best players in Korean Baduk will form eight teams for competing matches. The main league will have 14 rounds (56 games) and the top 4 teams will have playoffs and finals to decide the winner. There will be a lot of battles on boards that you can enjoy and get excited. A pre-season game will also be held to promote the league and provide a sneak peek for the main event. The game applies the 'Byo-yomi(countdown)' rule, which means the players have to position stones within a short time. You can find 'fast baduk' fun and exciting.

bottom of page