top of page

2022년 3월 9일, 향후 5년간 대한민국을 이끌 리더를 뽑는 대통령 선거가 열린다. 이번 TV토론은 이재명, 윤석열, 안철수, 심상정 후보 4인이 참여하며, 정치, 경제, 사회 분야를 다룬다.

For the presidential election held on March 9th, 2022, the four top candidates - Lee Jae-myung, Yoon Seok-ryul, Ahn Chul-soo, and Shim Sang-jung, have a live debate on TV. This debate covers various themes from politics, economy, and social issues.

bottom of page