top of page

1998년부터 개최된 중국바둑협회 주관 바둑 기전으로 세계 최대 바둑 리그로 꼽힌다. 올해는 남자 16개 팀이 출전해 포스트 시즌까지 경기를 치른다. 중국 갑조리그에는 매년 올해 경기에는 신진서, 박정환 등 한국 톱 랭크 기사 8명이 각 팀의 용병으로 출전해 승부를 가른다. 코로나19로 인해 한국 선수들은 온라인으로 원격 대국을 벌인다.

The Chinese Weiqi A League is the domestic Weiqi league held by the Chinese Weiqi Association and claims to be the World's biggest competition. For the A league, 16 teams of male players will compete for the winner's honor. Every year, a handful of Koreans also participate in the league as the foreign players. This year, eight top rankers such as Shin Jin-seo and Park Jung-hwan will join the competition. Due to COVID-19, the Korean players will have the match online.

bottom of page